Transmission of Light 

DNA Activation

Stand for Self

Welcome to our upcoming Transmission of Light Teleseminar

with the Wisdom of the Galactic Council.

 

The live transmission will occur on 

Tuesday, August 7th at 7:00 pm SK.

 

Step into your power and become the centre of your own orbit. 

 

Bonnie Bogner

Galactic Council Ambassador

Ye'Yesh Ye'Yar

Wisdom of the

Galactic Council

  • Tues, August 7, 2018 at 7:00 pm CST (SK)

  • 6:00 pm PDT (BC), 7:00 MDT (AB), 8:00 CDT (MB), 9:00 EDT (ON)

  • Online via your computer

  • Full 30 day replay

Time zone: Mountain Time (US & Canada) GMT -7

0
0
DAYS
0
0
HOURS
0
0
MINUTES
0
0
SECONDS
null